The Americana Collection Show 147

Tsp Americana Collection Show 147

Hosted By Dixie McCorkell

Intro   Carl Schwitzer's   Wide Open

Zane Run   Bonnie & Clyde

Len Spinelli/Chris Ising (demo by Gaterhole Studios)   Hilbilly Brigade

Dave Dykins (M McGee/M. Paulson/A.Pontier)  Issues With My Issues

Cody Joe Hodges   Let's Get It On

Grahame Lister   Roll On Summer

The River's Own   Sweet Tea

Jeremy Powers   Broken Strings & Broken Dreams

Chad Bramlett   Alicia Dawn

Troy Lindsey & Bosaya   One Look

Drew Kohn   Someone To Let You Down

Graham Gould   Lady Right

Hank Thomas & Silent Thunder   Little Dixie Dancing Queen

Thompson Square   Are You Gonna Kiss Me Or Not

The Akins   Heaven Is A Lot Like This

Outro   Carl Schwitzer's   Wide Open