The Americana Collection Show 149

Tsp Americana Collection Show 149

Hosted By Dixie McCorkell

Intro   Carl Schwitzer   Wide Open

Rowdy Johnson Band   Hillbilly Rock Star

J. Michaels   Ole Rock & Roller (With A Country Heart)

Darrell  Goldman   The Bed I’ve Made

Garrick Alden   No Shoes On My Feet

Amy Speace   Trouble Looks Good On You

Chuck Murphy   Rollin’ Down The Highway

The Jenkins Twins   Back To Before

The Haskew Family   The Love Story Of The Ages

Joe Mabus   Hillbilly Singer

The Boxmasters   You’ll Be Lonely Tonight

Angela Easterling   Blacktop Road

Larry Campbell & Teresa Williams    Ain’t Nobody For Me

Brent Ronen   Sodbuster

Debra Perry & Jaidyn’s  Call    Caught Up

Outro   Carl Schwitzer   Wide Open