The Americana Collection Show 162

Tsp Americana Collection Show 162

Hosted By Dixie McCorkell

Intro   Carl Schwitzer   Wide Open

Johnathan East   A Little On The Redneck Side

Sandy Wilkinson   Turn Up The Radio

Justin Culpit   Plane Engine In My Truck

Jason V. Chapman   Outlaw

Steve Morris (Johnny Searfoss)   Here They Come (ode to Nascar)

He Bird, She Bird   Once I Called You Mine

Matt VanFossen   Where You Gonna Run To Now

Sylkie Monoff   Like Rain

Michael Ken   Wait A Minute Baby

Mary O'Brian Sweeney   End Of Day

Sasha Aaron   Leave Love's Bones Alone

Shanna Crooks   I Believe I Will Be Leaving You

Randy Cherkis   You And I

Marvin Clark   I'll Be There

Outro   Carl Schwitzer   Wide Open