Triplestrand Productions Presents

Into The Light

Into The Light Show 109 Download

Into The Light Show 109

Hosted By Dixie McCorkell

Intro   Stan Theriault's   Heaven's Gettin' Down

Terry Unthank (Staton/Rowe/Rowe)   If He Hadn't Been There

Ila Knight   Move On Up

Maureen Haworth   It's Time

Pam Frazier (Jenkins/Peck)   I Won't Rest If I Don't Testify

Heart Friends   I'm Going To Heaven Because You Came

Rachael Gill(Marty & Alica Estis)   I'm Gonna Trust You

Randy Brooks (Brewster/Brewster)   He'll Never Leave Me

Evan Webster(Webster/Webster)   Change In You Changing Me

Pam Frazier(Kyla Rowland)   Not Here For Long

Danny Norman   If She Can't Come To Me

Hearts Of Faith   How Much More

Spiritual Voices   What A Time

Wilburn & Wilburn   Living Proof

Outro   Stan Theriault's   Heaven's Gettin' Down

IDownload Here