Triplestrand Productions Presents

Into The Light

Into The Light Show 116 Download

Into The Light Show 116

Hosted By Dixie McCorkell

Intro   Stan Theriault's   Heaven's Gettin' Down

The Littles  A Whole Lotta Heaven In The House

The Barrel Boys   The End Of The World

Music City Quartet   I Wanna Be Somebody

Sweet Potatoes   Down To The River

New Journey   Let My Words Speak Of You

The Spiritual Voices   It's Mine

Steele   Prodigals

Brian Free & Assurance   He Can Take It

Giselle   I'm Just A Pilgrim

Linda Chum-Martin   Jesus Loves You

Becki Dean   A New Day

Ray William Roldan   Church Of Stone

LeFavre Quartet   Let The Church Rise

Outro   Stan Theriault's   Heaven's Gettin' Down

IDownload Here